The Outlaw

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Outlaw: Origins Summary

"The Outlaw shines" (San Fransisco Book Review) "This is a great origins story" (Pure Textuality) "Extremely well-written and engaging" (US Book Review)

A masked vigilante stalks the streets of downtown Los Angeles, disrupting crime and creating havoc. After being spotted on security cameras and thrust into the national spotlight, he is pursued by both the media and powerful new enemies. Little does the world know the Outlaw is just High School junior Chase Jackson wearing a mask and wondering why his body is suddenly...extraordinary.

Boon One of the must-read Outlaw Series. Book Two now available. Book Three, arriving in December, 2015.

©2015 Alan Janney (P)2015 Alan Janney
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 3

    Sanctuary cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Outcasts cover art
    Not Available on