The Last Witness Series

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Resurrected Destiny Summary

This is where it all begins, with a sickly seventeen year old named Shiloh Wagner, who has lots of problems and few friends. Shiloh doesn't remember anything prior to his eighth birthday and is angry that he can't find his biological parents. Things go right for Shiloh once as his best and only friend Brad Murray hooks Shiloh up as part of a double date, but while everyone else is watching a movie, Shiloh sees something else; something familiar enough to tear open his old memories of another world and a life where Shiloh is more than just another kid. Shiloh finds his destiny in Texas, but Brad is falling on hard times and when Shiloh returns, all Hell breaks loose.

©2015 Gerald Welch (P)2019 Gerald Welch
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.79