The Bad Mother Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

The Bad Mother's Diary Summary

Uh-oh! Juliette had a baby with the wrong man. Now what?

So I’ve had a baby. But motherhood isn’t quite how I imagined. I don’t live in a lovely cottage with roses around the door. I don’t know how to get Daisy to sleep. I don’t own a baking tray. And then there’s Daisy’s sh*tbag of a father....   

When Juliette has a baby, she knows her life isn’t sorted. Not by a long way. And most especially not with Nick, long-term boyfriend and father of her child. Far from living the dream family life, Juliette and Nick rent a city apartment and share a tiny, shiny elevator with executives and their takeaway Thai meals. The house is wrong. The city is wrong. Everything is wrong.   

But with a different man, could everything be all right?   

This is the first audiobook in the Bad Mother series.  

NB: it is a relaunch of a previous audio edition.

©2015 Suzy K. Quinn (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.