The Ahsenthe Cycle

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Khe Summary

Immerse Yourself in a New World

Khe loves her simple life on a farming commune - until she discovers that her gift for pushing the crops is a death sentence. Fleeing across the treacherous wilderness, she makes her way to the city of Chimbalay, searching for the orindles who might save her. But Chimbalay has its own dangers. The powers are there - the secret rulers who have chosen Khe to be the mother of a monstrous new race.

Neither "man in space" sci-fi nor classical fantasy, Khe deftly blends elements of both while satisfying those searching for something different. Listeners looking for solid world-building and fresh and fully realized characters will especially enjoy this book.

A trust betrayed. A transformation that changes everything.

©2012 Alexes Razevich (P)2016 Alexes Razevich
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 1.5

    Gama and Hest cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Ashes and Rain cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    By the Shining Sea cover art
    Not Available on