Silk & Steel Series

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 86 ratings

Silk & Steel Series Boxed Set Summary

Silk & Steel: Eroan, one of the last elven assassins, lives for one purpose: Kill the queen. He would have succeeded if not for her last line of defense: Prince Lysander. Why kill just the queen when he can kill them all? It would be simple, if not for the troubled and alluring dragon prince.

Iron & Fire: From his mother's cage to a human one, but Lysander's captors are the least of his concerns. Rumors of a monstrous bronze dragon ripple through human camps, a dragon tearing great holes in the world as though searching for something...or someone.

Amidst the greatest of elven victories, Eroan failed. But when rumors of the dragon prince's survival reach him, he must choose: Fight for his people or fight for the prince who nobody thought to save?

Blood & Ice: Lysander has never been free to choose his fate. That is about to change. Finally, he learns what it means to be emerald, but knowledge is power, and power whispers its seductive curse into the ear of a broken prince. But as the dragonkin rise under a new king, will Eroan and Lysander's boundless love save the world or destroy it forever?

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Ariana Nash (P)2021 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.