Seven Sleepers Series

10 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Flight of the Eagles Summary

Josh Adams, 14, awakes from a 50-year sleep. Ancient prophecy commands him and the other Sleepers to unite in battle against the evil priests and combat the doubt that threatens their faith.

©1994 Gilbert Morris (P)2018 Oasis Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.