Roughwater Ranch Cowboys

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Danger on the Ranch Summary

After putting his serial-killer brother in prison, former US Marshal Mitch Whitehorse chooses a solitary country life - until his brother escapes. Now Mitch’s former sister-in-law, Jane Reyes, needs protection...for herself and the toddler she’s kept a secret. Mitch still isn’t sure of Jane’s innocence in his brother’s crimes, but to keep his nephew out of a killer’s grasp, trusting her is his only option.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £32.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £32.09

  • Book 3

    Cold Case Connection cover art
    Not Available on