Reluctant Regency Brides

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Reluctant Regency Brides Collection Books 1-3 Summary

This delightful romp through Regency England features three full-length novels:

  1. The Duke of Ruin
  2. The Lord of Heartbreak
  3. The Marquess of Temptation

Lose yourself in tales of runaway brides, determined bluestockings, and the men who love them.

©2017 Claudia Stone (P)2019 Claudia Stone
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.