Red Chrysanthemum

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Punishing Miss Primrose, Part I Summary

The Marquess of Carey intends to provide Miss Primrose a set-down she will never forget after what she did to his brother at the Inn of the Red Chrysanthemum, where members indulge in extreme carnal pleasures. He entices the wicked harlot to spend a sennight at his estate. But when Miss Primrose enflames his passions, will she prove too hot for him to handle?

©2014 Em Brown (P)2017 Em Brown
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £3.69

  • Book 1-5

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 6-10

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Book 11-15

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 16-20

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Regular price: £6.39