Rakes in Disgrace

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Gamekeeper's Lady Summary

As an illegitimate child, Frederica Bracewell was treated by her uncle like a servant. But when she encounters the new gamekeeper, shy Frederica starts to feel like a true lady... After a debauched existence, Lord Robert Mountford revels in the simplicity of a gamekeeper's lifestyle. Until temptation strikes! Frederica is a far cry from the ladies of the ton, but she may just be his undoing... and unmasking!

©2010 Michele Ann Young (P)2011 WF Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £15.64

  • Book 3

    Deliciously Debauched by the Rake cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 4

    More Than a Lover cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk