4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Raintree: Oracle Summary

When prophecies turn deadly, all will be revealed in the final captivating book in the New York Times best-selling Raintree series!

For years Echo Raintree has battled against the uncontrollable visions of disaster that sweep over her. Now she's determined to vanquish them - and there's only one man who can help her. But not just a man - Ryder Duncan is a fearsome wizard determined to protect those he loves against all who threaten them...no matter the personal cost.

When Echo arrives in the remote Irish village seeking help, she finds herself drawn into the center of a brewing battle. And as her dreams and her life continue to spin out of her control, so do her feelings for the enigmatic Rye. The closer they become, the more her past and Rye's dark secret threaten their future, their love - and even her sanity....

©2015 Linda Winstead Jones (P)2015 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Raintree: Inferno cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 2

    Raintree: Haunted cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    Raintree - Sanctuary cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 4

    Regular price: £24.29