Omega Files Adventures

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

DMZ Summary

An impulsive decision at the world’s most dangerous border. A thriving wilderness sheltering a prehistoric secret. 

Six friends on a tourist trip to the Korean DMZ have their lives changed forever when they decide to step into a no-man’s-land. But they soon discover that a border is not the only line they’ve crossed. A revealed secret between them causes bad blood to spill over, preventing the friends from cooperating. 

With the specter of capture by a totalitarian regime awaiting them should they stray too far off course, and with a pack of primordial predators roaming the woods, the wayward travelers must find a way to set aside their differences if they are to avoid becoming either political prisoners...or prey.

©2017 Rick Chesler (P)2018 Rick Chesler
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • A Dinosaur Thriller
    • By: Rick Chesler
    • Narrated by: Jeffrey S. Fellin
    • Length: 7 hrs and 5 mins
    • Release date: 07-06-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29