Mind Dimensions

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 158 ratings

Mind Dimensions, Books 0, 1, & 2 Summary

The first three books in the Mind Dimensions series from a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author.

The Thought Readers (Mind Dimensions, Book 1) Darren's had it easy his whole life. Finishing Harvard at 18 and landing a lucrative job on Wall Street at 21 - all things are possible when you can cheat by stepping outside of time. Thanks to his ability, he's a know-it-all, but what he doesn't know is how he's able to do what he does. That's until he meets Mira and discovers her dangerous, hidden world.

The Time Stopper (Mind Dimensions prequel) Mira can stop time, but she can't change anything. After her parents are murdered, she'll do anything to get revenge - even take on the Russian mob.

The Thought Pushers (Mind Dimensions, Book 2) Darren's life turned upside down when he met Mira. Now, as he races to uncover his own identity, he confronts new enemies - and realizes his unique powers might extend further than he ever imagined....

©2015 Dima Zales (P)2016 Dima Zales
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.