Grim Reaper Mysteries

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Embrace the Grim Reaper Summary

After a near fatal car accident, Casey Maldonado's life is over. So she packs up, puts her house on the market, and leaves town, her only companion Death, who won't take her but won't leave her alone.

Casey stops in Clymer, a town in upheaval. The town's appliance factory and main employer, a company called HomeMaker, is planning to move to Mexico. Not only that, but the town has been rocked by the suicide of a beloved single mother. However, many citizens don't believe the verdict of suicide at all.

Death encourages Casey to investigate, and she uncovers information that points to the factory. Did the victim truly have the means, as she claimed, to keep the factory from leaving town? Is it possible that her death was a cover-up?

©2009 Judy Clemens (P)2009 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £17.99

  • Book 4

    • A Grim Reaper Mystery, Book 4
    • By: Judy Clemens
    • Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
    • Length: 8 hrs and 48 mins
    • Release date: 07-08-12
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £19.29