Gods and Monsters

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Gods and Monsters Box Set Summary

Seductive gods, dangerous fates, and a badass chick in this collection of full-length novels. This paranormal romance box set is a collection of three books in the international best-selling Gods and Monsters series:

  1. Apollo Is Mine
  2. Poseidon Is Mine
  3. Ares Is Mine

I am a legend. Born to fight death itself. Sworn to act as Zeus’ thunderbolt against the darkness. But I’d give it all up for one last kiss with the god who stole my heart.

I never wanted to carry my family's legacy. But blood ties cannot be broken, and I’ll keep the promise I made my father on his dying bed. Legendary monsters hunt in city streets of Chicago, and my job was to take down the worst.

I’ve trained with Heracles. Been blessed with superhuman powers.

What I’ve never done is fallen in love - until Apollo crossed my path. But he isn’t the only god to catch my attention. Poseidon and Ares have arrived. Hades is here, too, and with him comes a darkness that leaves behind a trail of human bodies.

Heracles and my gut instinct urges me to destroy this creature, but each step brings me closer to the truth.

Darkness cannot win...or the Earth will tumble into chaos, and I’ll lose the go I’ve come to love! 

Be prepared for heart-thumping fights, steamy love, magic, prophecies, mythical creatures, fantasy, paranormal and mythology legends, and a hell of a lot of Hades!

Note: Every complete novel offers a scorching-hot, addictive paranormal romance. These full-length novels are mythology-based fantasy romances that feature a monster-slaying heroine and her hot Greek Gods. 

©2019 Mila Young (P)2020 Spectrum Audiobooks
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.