Flying Fergus

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Flying Fergus Collection Summary

A collection of four stories from the fantastically fun, magical cycling adventure series, Flying Fergus. Four stories featuring Fergus - a boy with a big imagination and a very special bike...

The Best Birthday Bike: Fergus Hamilton, a boy who always dreams big, gets a rusty old bike for his ninth birthday from his mum and grandad. When he takes it for a test run, he discovers something amazing - when the pedals turn backwards, Fergus and his dog, Chimp, are transported to the magical land, Nevermore.

The Great Cycle Challenge: Fergus takes a magical trip to Nevermore, where he and Princess Lily discover a magical compass bell once owned by Fergus's dad.

The Big Biscuit Bike Off: Disaster strikes the Hercules Hopefuls when local biscuit company, Bruce's Biscuits, announce plans to build their new factory on the common. Fergus hopes that if he can find Dad in Nevermore, he might have a bright idea to help them.

The Championship Cheats: It's time for Fergus and his Hercules Hopefuls teammates to go to the District Championships, where they're determined to beat the superior Wallace's Winners.

©2016 Sir Chris Hoy (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.