Elise Sandberg

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 160 ratings

Play Dead Summary

No one is more familiar with Savannah's dark side than homicide detective and native resident Elise Sandburg. She's been haunted for years by her own mysterious past: She was abandoned as a baby in one of the city's ancient cemeteries, and it’s rumored that she is the illegitimate daughter of an infamous Savannah witch doctor. The local Gullah culture of voodoo and magic is one that few outsiders can understand, least of all Elise’s new partner. Now someone is terrorizing the city, creating real-life zombies by poisoning victims into a conscious paralysis that mimics death. As the chilling case unfolds, Elise is drawn back into the haunted past she's tried so hard to leave behind.

©2004 Anne Frasier (P)2014 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Elise Sandburg, Book 1
    • By: Anne Frasier
    • Narrated by: Natalie Ross
    • Length: 9 hrs and 43 mins
    • Release date: 08-04-14
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

    Regular price: £10.19

  • Book 2

    • Elise Sandberg, Book 2
    • By: Anne Frasier
    • Narrated by: Natalie Ross
    • Length: 9 hrs and 17 mins
    • Release date: 22-04-14
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

    Regular price: £10.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £11.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.79