Demon-Born Trilogy series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Shadow Children: A Dark Paranormal Fantasy Summary

Who can you trust when everyone has the face of an Angel?

Angels, Demons, Guardians, brooding guys with green eyes - 18-year-old Grace is sick of the lot of them. All she wants is a normal life, but when tragedy strikes, Grace and her foster family are hurled head-first into a world of magic, intrigue, and deceit.

As the threads of her life begin to unravel, Grace finds herself at the epicenter of a battle to save those she loves.

In a world built on lies, how far must she go to uncover the truth?

©2016 L. C. Hibbett (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1-3

    The Demon-Born Trilogy cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £26.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £22.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £22.49