Crash Dive Series

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 100 ratings

Crash Dive: The Complete Series (Books 1-6) Summary

Now you can download the entire Crash Dive Series - here!

Crash Dive: The Complete Series chronicles the adventures of Charlie Harrison as he fights the Imperial Japanese Navy during WW2. Gripping, action-packed, authentic, and filled with larger-than-life men and women of the Greatest Generation, Crash Dive puts you aboard a submarine during the war. 

You'll stand alongside Charlie as he proves himself time and again by keeping his wits and being decisive in crisis, though each encounter leaves him more heavily scarred for it. You'll attack a convoy in a daring night surface attack, emerge in a sea fog to ambush a battle group, and charge the battleship Yamato during the decisive Battle of Leyte Gulf. All the while, you'll live with the crew in the cramped, noisy, and challenging machine that was a diesel-electric submarine. 

Crash Dive: The Complete Series puts together for the first time all six episodes in Craig DiLouie's highly acclaimed historical military fiction series: Crash Dive, Silent Running, Battle Stations, Contact!, Hara-Kiri, and Over the Hill.

©2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 ZING Communications, Inc (P)2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 Blue Heron Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-6

    Regular price: £27.49

  • Book 1-3

    Crash Dive, Omnibus: Books 1-3 cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 1

    • A Novel of the Pacific War
    • By: Craig DiLouie
    • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
    • Length: 4 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 23-11-15
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Book 4-6

    Crash Dive, Omnibus: Books 4-6 cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £13.79