Confessions of the Heart Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

More of You Summary

My daddy warned me never to fall for a boy like Jace Jacobs.... 

The second I saw him walk through the door, I knew he was trouble. A gorgeous rebel with a bad attitude and a huge chip on his shoulder. My heart warned me. I didn't listen. I saw something protective and good beneath the fierce, tough exterior. I fell hard and fast. 

He promised we'd be together forever and then left me with a broken heart. Now, 10 years later, Jace Jacobs is standing at my door. Sexier than he's ever been. Provocative and commanding. Successful and powerful. The man I always knew he would become. But I promised myself I'd never lose my heart to him again. 

Even time couldn't dim our chemistry. One glance of his intense eyes, and I become weak. One brush of his hand, and he brings me to my knees. Little do I know, Jace holds the key to everything I've lost and everything that threatens my future. Now, he will either save me or he will break me all over again.... 

More of You - a Confessions of the Heart second-chance stand-alone romance.

©2018 A.L. Jackson (P)2018 A.L. Jackson
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 2

    All of Me cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Pieces of Us cover art
    Not Available on