Brie's Submission

33 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 290 ratings

The Brie Collection (Novels 1-3) Summary

The award-winning Brie series by USA Today best-selling author Red Phoenix  

Brie Bennett’s life is about to change.  

An invitation to the exclusive Submissive Training Center is one she can't turn down.  

As Brie learns the art of submission under the skilled hands of a team of Dominants, her boundaries are tested and her heart is put on the line.  

But as graduation day approaches, she can only be collared by one.  

Which Dom will win her heart and ... her submission?  

This boxed set includes Teach Me, Love Me and Catch Me from the Brie’s Submission Series.  

Approximately 190,000 words you’ll want to savor & listen to again and again.  

©2018 Red Phoenix (P)2018 Red Phoenix
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.