9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Vampire Dreams Summary

Andover is a quiet town. No screams disturb its slumber, although perhaps they should - when the bones of the dead are taken form their graces, and the residents begin to disappear…But who could guess that behind the walls of a local hospital, a cult of inhuman bloodsuckers lurk and feed and fiendishly devise a new defense against their ancient weakness? When modern medicine teams with undead evil, only one man can stop it.

Abraham Stroud is many things: archeologist, psychic, and detective. But more than that, he's a man who sees past the deceptive reality of everyday life, into the dark shadows where the horrors of myth and nightmare dwell. His is a lonely battle against monsters no one else dares to believe in. But you don't have to believe in vampires for them to tear you apart...

©2009 Robert W. Walker (P)2013 Robert W. Walker
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 4

    Bayou Wulf cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 7

    Skitters cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 8

    Satanipedes cover art
    Not Available on
  • Regular price: £13.79