Archer & Bennett Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Hades Summary

Candice Fox's Hades is the winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Best Debut Crime Novel. 

Twenty years ago, two children were kidnapped and left for dead....

Homicide detective Frank Bennett has a new partner - dark, beautiful, coldly efficient Eden Archer. Frank doesn’t know what to make of her, or her brother Eric, who’s also on the police force. Their methods are... unusual. But when a graveyard full of large steel toolboxes filled with body parts is found at the bottom of Sydney harbor, unusual is the least of their worries.    

For Eden and Eric, the case holds chilling links to a scarred childhood - and the murderer who raised them. For Frank, each clue brings him closer to something he’s not sure he wants to face. But true evil goes beyond the bloody handiwork of a serial killer - and no one is truly innocent....

©2014 Candice Fox (P)2018 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Archer and Bennett Series, Book 1
    • By: Candice Fox
    • Narrated by: Stephen Shanahan
    • Length: 8 hrs and 8 mins
    • Release date: 17-07-18
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £17.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.39

  • Book 3

    • Archer and Bennett Series, Book 3
    • By: Candice Fox
    • Narrated by: Stephen Shanahan
    • Length: 9 hrs and 44 mins
    • Release date: 31-07-18
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: £23.39