Air Awakens

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Air Awakens Summary

A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable magic bond....

The Solaris Empire is one conquest away from uniting the continent, and the rare elemental magic sleeping in 17-year-old library apprentice Vhalla Yarl could shift the tides of war.

Vhalla has always been taught to fear the Tower of Sorcerers, a mysterious magic society, and has been happy in her quiet world of books. But after she unknowingly saves the life of one of the most powerful sorcerers of them all - the Crown Prince Aldrik - she finds herself enticed into his world. Now she must decide her future: embrace her sorcery and leave the life she's known, or eradicate her magic and remain as she's always been. And with powerful forces lurking in the shadows, Vhalla's indecision could cost her more than she ever imagined.

©2015 Claire Elise Kovarik (P)2017 Claire Elise Kovarik
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 2.5

    Tales from the Front cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £22.89

  • Book 1-5

    Regular price: £27.49