Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £18.29

Buy Now for £18.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

The city of Brotherly Love....

...may be the end of them.

Will they be able to save Amber?

After a long journey, Russel, Cathy, and Clyde have made it to Philadelphia. Max, the German Shepherd, senses the danger. All throughout the city, riots and mayhem slow their progress.

Where is Amber?

Russell is anxious to find her and then get home to Boston.

He hopes Sarah has survived.

The streets of Bean Town aren’t safe. She had no choice, Sarah had to bolt. Could she make it to her parents in Dover?

Is a reunion for Russel and Sarah in the cards?

You’ll love this next installment in the series because the grind of survival makes the stakes higher than they’ve ever been.

Total Collapse is a gripping grid down apocalyptic thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action. A disaster/survival series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.

Get it now.

©2020 Derek Shupert (P)2021 Derek Shupert

What listeners say about Total Collapse

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for SerenityFade
  • SerenityFade
  • 31-08-21

Best one out of the series so far

Sooooo this whole story just keeps getting better and better with each book. It started super slow and almost uninteresting. Now I'm excited about the last book in the series. Here we go...

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for KS
  • KS
  • 04-04-21

Heart pounding suspense

If I had to choose a phrase that best describes this series, it would be “heart pounding suspense”. The author is very good at describing situations, not just telling about them, that cause those innate feelings and tensions in the reader. I didn’t fall asleep last night until I finished the book, about 6 this morning. I literally couldn’t turn it off. It’s like I was forced to keep listening, never knowing what was going to happen next. The suspense and non-stop action kept my attention all the way through. Excellent read! I just suggest the listener choose a time they don’t have to stop the recording, as you won’t want to!