Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £6.59

Buy Now for £6.59

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


When Intelligence Agent Malcolm Rannoch proposes to Suzanne de Saint-Vallier, the tumult of the Peninsular War recedes—if only temporarily. For their union may have shattering consequences for the more fragile partnership between Britain and Spain. But meanwhile, let the celebrations begin...

©2012 Tracy Grant (P)2014 Audible, Inc.

What listeners say about His Spanish Bride

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Marcheta
  • Marcheta
  • 27-02-15

Read this one first!

If you want to read this series in chronological order (and not in publication order), here is the authors recommended order:
1. His Spanish Bride (novella) – December 1812
2. Vienna Waltz – November 1814
3. Imperial Scandal – June 1815
4. The Paris Affair – July/August 1815
5. Beneath a Silent Moon – June/July 1817
6. Secrets of a Lady – November 1819
7. The Mask of Night – January 1820
9. The Berkeley Square Affair
10. The Mayfair Affair [book release 15 MAY 2015]

I love the way this author writes! She's a fan of Dorothy Dunnett, and it shows - intelligent dialogue, careful plotting, and involving characters. This is what I look for in a book! Thanks audible, for making these available - you just need to get your series order in gear.

3 people found this helpful