Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


The first six books in the exciting Lowcountry series is in one collection! 

On the island resort of Hilton Head in the South Carolina Lowcountry, siblings Dante and Grace face unimaginable horror. A highly contagious virus is rapidly spreading throughout the area, turning the recently deceased into fast moving zombies. Faced with threats from both the living and the undead, they are forced to join forces with others in a desperate bid for survival. 

Dead America - Lowcountry is an ongoing, stand-alone series set in the massive Dead America universe.

©2021 Derek Slaton (P)2021 Derek Slaton

What listeners say about Dead America

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.