Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie Hudson is a #1 Amazon bestselling Author. She had dreamed of being a writer ever since her obsession with reading books at an early age. What first became a quest to overcome the boundaries set against her in the form of dyslexia, has turned into a life's dream. Afterlife is the first book in the series of 12 books, with the story of Keira and Draven becoming ever more complicated in a world that sets them miles apart. When not writing, Stephanie enjoys chatting with her fans and spending time with her friends. Being with her loving family as much as she can including her wonderful daughter Ava and supportive husband and personal muse Blake, who is there for her no matter what. Stay up-to-date by joining her FB group: Sign up for her newsletter at: Like and follow her Facebook Page: Instagram Twitter @Afterlifesaga Series and reading order Afterlife saga Complete 12 book series Afterlife The Two Kings The Triple Goddess The QuarterMoon The Pentagram Child PT1 The Pentagram Child PT2 The Cult Of The Hexad Sacrifice Of The Septimus PT1 Sacrifice Of The Septimus PT2 Blood Of The Infinity Wars Happy Ever Afterlife PT1 Happy Ever Afterlife PT2 The forbidden Chapters (Special author notes and deleted chapters) The Glass Dagger The Hells Ring Transfusion Venom Of God Blood Of Kings Rise Of Ashes Map Of Sorrows Tree Of Souls Kingdoms Of Hell Eyes Of Crimson Roots Of Rage Heart Of Darkness Other books Vincents Immortal Curse Book 1 Dravens Afterlife King of Kings 1 (Special edition also available) Dravens Electus King of Kings 2 (Special edition also available) Imp And The Beast Beast And The Imp The Hell Beast King Devil In me (Co written with Blake Hudson)
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.