Rebecca Wait

Rebecca Wait

Rebecca Wait is the author of three critically acclaimed novels, 'The View on the Way Down' (2013), 'The Followers' (2015) and 'Our Fathers' (2020), which was a Guardian Book of the Year and Waterstones Thriller of the Month. Her fourth novel, 'I'm Sorry You Feel That Way', will be published July 2022. Rebecca lives in London.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.