Raf Lindia

Raf Lindia

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Raf Lindia’s novels featuring the engaging Detective Francesco Marchese, have been highly acclaimed in his home country and home language. Raf has lived in New York since 2014 where he continues to pursue his passion as a writer and his dream of sharing his novels with a wider audience. A One Way Ticket is his second novel translated into English after Shakespeare: Conspiracy of Silence (2021). Raf Lindia’s other novels include: La Moglie del Sindaco (Italian Edition); La Stanza del Rettore (Italian Edition); Il Ponte di Fango (Italian Edition); Shakespeare. L’Ultimo Dilemma (Italian Edition); La Vita non è un Sogno (Italian Edition), La Ragazza nella Scatola di Vetro (Italian Edition)
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Product list
  • Regular price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.