Mike Bennett

Mike Bennett

Mike Bennett is the five-time Parsec Award winning author of Underwood and Flinch, Underwood and Flinch: Blood and Smoke, Hall of Mirrors, and One Among the Sleepless. He lives in Ireland with his wife and two rescue dogs.
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.