Melissa Haag

Melissa Haag

Melissa Haag currently resides in Wisconsin with her husband and three children. She writes young adult paranormal/fantasy romance and is best known for the Judgement of the Six series and the Of Fates and Furies series. To learn more about her upcoming projects, and subscribe to her mailing list for deleted scenes, deals, and giveaways, go to or connect with her at: Twitter: @MelissaHaag Goodreads: Facebook: Judgement of the Six in order: Hope(less) (Mis)fortune (Un)wise (Un)bidden (Dis)content (Sur)real Judgement of the Six Companion series: Clay's Hope Emmitt's Treasure Luke's Dream Thomas' Heart Carlos' Peace (Sur)real (written in dual point of view)
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.