Judith Kinghorn

Judith Kinghorn

Judith Kinghorn's acclaimed début The Last Summer was published in the UK, Canada and British Commonwealth countries in 2012, in the USA in 2013, and has been translated to languages including French, German, Italian and Spanish. Her subsequent novels include The Memory of Lost Senses (2013), The Snow Globe (2015), and The Echo of Twilight (2017). To find out more about Judith and her novels, please visit www.judithkinghornwriter.com Facebook https://www.facebook.com/writerjudithkinghorn/ Twitter https://twitter.com/judithkinghorn
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.