Jenifer Ruff

Jenifer Ruff

USA Today bestselling author Jenifer Ruff writes unforgettable mysteries and medical thrillers in three series: The Agent Victoria Heslin Series, The Brooke Walton Series, and The FBI & CDC Thriller Series. Jenifer has always been a voracious reader drawn to layered , expertly-plotted mysteries. Now she creates contemporary mysteries and thrillers that unfold amidst urgent circumstances and chaos. Her characters are usually flawed, but courageous, and most always choose to do the right thing. (Except in the Brooke Walton series where Brooke does whatever suits her.) Jenifer’s goal is to write books readers can’t put down and have readers feel as if they are in the characters’ heads seeing, hearing and experiencing everything happening around them. For those who might care: the language is clean even when the circumstances are dire. Jenifer lives in Charlotte, NC with her family and a pack of greyhounds. If she's not writing, she's probably out exploring trails with her dogs. Sign up for her Reader's Newsletter at or follow her on Amazon and never miss a new release.
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.