Alan Glynn

Alan Glynn

My first novel, The Dark Fields, was published in 2002 and was later filmed as Limitless with Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro. Winterland was published in 2009 and was followed in 2011 by Bloodland, which won the Bord Gais Energy Irish Crime Novel of the Year Award, and was nominated for an Edgar. The final instalment of this ‘globalisation noir’ trilogy, Graveland, was published in 2013. Paradime was published in 2016. My new novel, Under the Night, will be published by Faber in October in the UK and in January in the US by Picador (with the title Receptor). See my website and follow me on Twitter @alanglynnbooks
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.