The Silver Hand

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Silver Hand Summary

This brand-new, thrilling adventure from best-selling Horrible Histories author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michel Morpurgo and John Boyne.

It's 1918, and the Great War is entering its final phase. In Northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover.

©2018 Terry Deary (P)2018 Audible, Ltd
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.