The Knights' Tales

5 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot the Great Summary

Many years ago, the storytellers say, the great King Arthur brought justice to England with the help of his gallant Knights of the Round Table.

Of these worthy knights, there was never one so fearless, so chivalrous, so honorable, so...shiny as the dashing Sir Lancelot, who was quite good at defending the helpless and protecting the weak, just as long as he’d had his afternoon nap. Behold the very exciting and very funny adventures of Lancelot the Great, as only the acclaimed Arthurian author Gerald Morris can tell them.

©2013 Gerald Morris (P)2013 Listening Library
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £10.89

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £10.59

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £10.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £10.29

  • Book 1-4

    • Book 1: Sir Lancelot the Great; Book 2: Sir Givret the Short; Book 3: Sir Gawain the True; Book 4: Sir Balin the Ill-Fated
    • By: Gerald Morris
    • Narrated by: Steve West
    • Length: 6 hrs and 5 mins
    • Release date: 12-02-13
    • Language: English
    • 1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £31.59