The Immortal Knight Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Vampire Crusader Summary

The immortal knight, Sir Richard of Ashbury, hunts his nemesis through centuries of war....

AD 1190, England. A young knight's family is slaughtered. As the lords of Europe seek to retake Jerusalem from the mighty Saladin, Sir Richard swears an oath of vengeance against Earl William de Ferrers, who has returned from the dead with an insatiable thirst for violence.

Richard stalks William and his savage knights across Europe to the Holy Land, fights in the crusades' bloodiest battles alongside Richard the Lionheart and unearths a secret of great evil under the hills of Palestine.

©2015 Dan Davis (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Immortal Knight Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Dan Davis
    • Narrated by: John Lee
    • Length: 6 hrs and 7 mins
    • Release date: 17-04-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

    Regular price: £16.09

  • Book 2

    • The Immortal Knight Chronicles Series, Book 2
    • By: Dan Davis
    • Narrated by: John Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 30-06-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

    Regular price: £19.29