Special Ops: Homefront

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

SEAL the Deal Summary

Lieutenant Commander Mick Riley, a member of the fabled SEAL Team Six, can't pull his eyes from Lacey Owens at the funeral of his mentor. Yet she is the type of woman he wants to avoid-the kind that gets him thinking about settling down, spawning kids, and finding lower-mortality employment. Lacey has her own reasons for avoiding Mick. Tired of living in the shadow of her financial mogul sister, this real estate agent has tossed ethics aside to succeed in today's beleaguered housing market. Her no-fail plan to land lucrative listings? Crashing the funerals of wealthy corpses with the hope that their heirs will need to sell their homes. But when their circles of friends collide, Lacey can't avoid Mick's rock-hard abs or smile that melts her into a pool of hot wax. Friendship blossoms and passion simmers . . . even as she struggles to conceal the unethical business plan that brought him into her life. Contains mature themes.

©2012 Kate Aster (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Special Ops: Homefront Series # 1
    • By: Kate Aster
    • Narrated by: Tanya Eby
    • Length: 8 hrs and 54 mins
    • Release date: 11-08-15
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: £27.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £25.79

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £23.79

  • Book 4

    • Special Ops: Homefront Series #4
    • By: Kate Aster
    • Narrated by: Tanya Eby
    • Length: 6 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 13-10-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: £23.79