Raven McShane

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Diva Las Vegas Summary

When Las Vegas exotic dancer Raven McShane launches a private detective business, no one takes her seriously. But when a former dancer and good friend needs help solving the town's most notorious murder, Raven joins forces with a built bouncer and a smokin' hot Mormon to uncover the killer's identity. Raven dodges casino thugs, old-money families, and long-buried secrets, all of which lead her down a path that's seedier than the strip in the morning light. If she can stay one step ahead of the killer, she just may prove that this beauty has brains, too.

©2011 Stephanie Caffrey (P)2016 Stephanie Caffrey
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Double Down cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 5

    Even Money cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk