4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Need Summary

Zara White suspects there's a freaky guy semi-stalking her. She's also obsessed with phobias. And it's true, she hasn't exactly been herself since her stepfather died. But exiling her to shivery Maine to live with her grandmother? That seems a bit extreme. The move is supposed to help her stay sane . . . but Zara's pretty sure her mom just can't deal with her right now.

She couldn't be more wrong. Turns out the semi-stalker is not a figment of Zara's overactive imagination. In fact, he's still following her, leaving behind an eerie trail of gold dust. There's something not right - not human - in this sleepy Maine town, and all signs point to Zara.

In this creepy, compelling breakout novel, Carrie Jones delivers romance, suspense, and a creature you never thought you'd have to fear.

©2008 Carrie Jones (P)2009 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • By: Carrie Jones
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 29 mins
    • Release date: 20-08-09
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

    Regular price: £20.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £20.39

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £20.39

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.39