Mind Bending Series

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Afterthoughts Summary

Detective Paige Aldridge’s family are prey for a serial killer. Desperate to help her sister, she is determined to find out who is behind it all. 

After being the victim of a kidnapping, she is traumatized by memories she does not know she has. She sees visions of the murders and believes she is followed by someone she’s only seen in the shadows. Trying to run from her dreams, she is sent spiraling down a path of self-doubt, fear, and betrayal. Paige finds an unlikely friend that tries to help her by telling her unbelievable things. 

Teamed up with her partner, Jay, she tries to put all of the pieces together. Are all of these things connected? Will Jay believe in her and, most importantly, will Paige believe in herself? Can she get her thoughts together before it’s too late?

©2015 Lynn Tincher (P)2019 Lynn Tincher
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.79