6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Make-Believe Fiancé Summary

Take one billionaire cowboy in need of a fiancée, add one divorced teacher with trust issues, and mix in a fake engagement. What could possibly go wrong?

Gwen Alder is starting over - divorced and broke, she’s come to Billings, Montana, for a new beginning. But waitressing in a roadside diner for the summer isn’t paying the bills, and she finds herself in over her head with no hope of catching up.

Heath Montgomery has it all - fame, fortune, and a megawatt smile, but one thing he doesn’t have is a date for his cousin’s wedding. 

When they cross paths, Heath has an idea - what if he paid her to be his date? No strings, no complications, just a simple business transaction - a way to finally win his father’s trust and get his parents off his back about settling down once and for all.

She’s poor and plain. He’s wealthy and arrogant. 

They didn’t want anything more than a simple arrangement. They never planned to fall in love. But sometimes Cupid has a mind of his own.

©2018 Bronwen Whitley (P)2018 Bronwen Whitley
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.29