7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Luck Series Summary

Get this entire six-book set in one easy download!

Megan wanted nothing more than to have a normal life. But all that changed when a leprechaun showed up on her doorstep, offering her luck.

Now Megan’s life is in turmoil as she has to fight dragons, leprechauns, and other creatures from her nightmares.

Along the way, she meets friends who would follow her to ends of the earth. The question is, will her luck be enough to save her friends and family from the chaos those creatures have unleashed into the world?

©2015, 2016, 2017 Jaclyn Weist (P)2018 Dragons & Fairy Tales Press
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.