Haunted Collection Series

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 169 ratings

Haunted Collection Series, Books 1 - 3 Summary

After his wife is brutally murdered, Victor Daniels is thrust into a supernatural world he struggles to comprehend. Seeking answers, he teams up with paranormal expert Jeremy Rhinehart. They race against time to stop a man who’s spreading chaos and violence by way of deadly, haunted objects....

"Collecting Death" 

Victor Daniels and Jeremy Rhinehart discover a myriad of haunted collectibles unleashed upon the world. Together they begin to hunt them down. But it’s not long before they realize the haunted spirits within are more bloodthirsty now than when they were alive....

"Walter’s Rifle"

Stefan Korzh’s plan to spread fear and paranoia is unraveling perfectly, but Victor Daniels and Jeremy Rhinehart won’t let that happen. They race against time to stop the mayhem, but as they get closer, they discover how dangerous Stefan truly is....

"Blood in the Mirror"

As Victor and Jeremy continue their quest against evil, they discover a terrifying force lurking in their midst. Nothing is ever as it seems....

©2017 Ron Ripley (P)2018 ScareStreet.com
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.