Harriet Martens

7 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Hard Detective Summary

Harriet Martens is a tough cop, but now two of her officers have been murdered within hours of each other - the circumstances of their deaths echoing the Book of Exodus' "a life for a life, and eye for an eye". Harriet must now muster all her strength to prevent a serial killer completing a gruesome plan of revenge.

©2000 H.R.F. Keating (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.