Explicitly Yours Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

Explicitly Yours: The Complete Series Summary

Lola Winters doesn’t think she can escape her life as a waitress - until she receives a shocking proposition from a handsome stranger. 

Wealthy businessman Beau Olivier is willing to do anything to have Lola for a night. His conditions are explicit: from sunset to sunrise, Lola must submit all of herself to him - body, mind, and soul. But what if Beau doesn’t want to say goodbye in the morning? 

A red-hot collection that includes four full-length audiobooks: Possession, Domination, Provocation, and Obsession. Possession was a 2019 Audie Award finalist and AudioFile Earphones Award Winner.

©2015 Jessica Hawkins (P)2019 Jessica Hawkins
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.