Doc Savage

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Fortress of Solitude Summary

Pulp fiction's legendary "Man of Bronze", Doc Savage, stars in one of his most engrossing adventures. In this novel we meet Doc Savage's greatest enemy, the diabolical John Sunlight.

Sunlight has set out on an evil mission of revenge and has armed himself with incredible scientific inventions that he managed to steal from Doc Savage's own "Fortress of Solitude" in the arctic.

Doc must race to stop Sunlight before Doc's own inventions are put to sinister use.

Complete narrative cast includes Jay Snyder, Jeena Yi, David Marantz, Marc Vietor, Carol Monda, LJ Ganser, Allyson Johnson, Angelo Di Loreto, Kevin T. Collins, Victor Bevine, Nick Sullivan, and Jonathan Davis.

©1938 Street & Smith Publications, Inc. All rights reserved. (c) renewed 1965 by Condé Nast Publications, Inc. All rights reserved. (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.