Defiance, Texas

3 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Daisy Chain Summary

The abrupt disappearance of young Daisy Chance haunts the small town of Defiance, Texas. Fourteen-year-old Jed Pepper searches for answers in this gritty and compelling story of love and sorrow, revealing Gods hand of redemption in impossible situations. Lyrical fiction from a bright new literary talent.
©2009 Mary E. Demuth (P)2009 Zondervan
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £28.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £28.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £28.29