Crow Creek

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Sorting Will Summary

Book four of The Crow Creek Series

Will Halliday is determined to stake his claim on furthering his career and developing a specialized veterinary practice out west. With help from Ben Kincaid, a friend with benefits, he sees the move as going to a better life, not running from narrow-minded colleagues and past disappointments. The problem with that new life is that it's looking more like self-imposed exile than liberation.

Sam Turner is settled in his profession, fast-tracked for the ultimate advancement. To get there, he has to bury his secrets so deeply that only Ash MacBryde knows the truth. Living a lie is never easy, but the rewards, for a time, seem worth it, until Sam meets Will in the rodeo arena and everything changes.

Drawn together, Will, Sam, and Ben tangle with their explosive emotions and the ties that bind them to secrets, lies, and promises made in the heat of the night.

©2017 Nya Rawlyns (P)2017 Nya Rawlyns
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Ash & Oak cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Pulling Leather cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Strapping Ash cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    • The Crow Creek Series, Volume 4
    • By: Nya Rawlyns
    • Narrated by: Nick J. Russo
    • Length: 5 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 29-05-17
    • Language: English
    • 3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 5

    • A Crow Creek Novel, Book 5
    • By: Nya Rawlyns
    • Narrated by: Nick J. Russo
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 10-03-17
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £18.29